✨ Welcome to the new customer page design! ✨
You will find an overview with all of your customers on this page. Unless you have added filters of course, then you will see less customers on the list.
A red cross in front of you customer's name means that they have not signed up for your newsletter. A green envelope means the opposite.
In 'result' you can see how many customers you have in total. As soon as you have added one (or more) filters, it shows you how many customers are still in the overview at that moment.
You can send a message to all customers (at the same time) who are currently in your overview via 'send message',
The image uploader is new in 'send message' . You can now click on the image icon to add an image from your computer to your message.
We have made filtering customers a lot easier! ✨
Everything is now conveniently arranged. You can find all filters under 'add filter'.
You can also add multiple filters at once. Once you have added a filter and want to add another, click on 'add filter' again.
By clicking on 'remove filters' you remove all filters at once and get an overview of all your clients in one list (provided that the 'search' bar above the filters is empty).
If you only want to remove one filter, you can click on the 'x' in the green bar of the filter.
Deleting and recovering customers
You can delete one customer at a time or multiple customers at once.
If you want to delete one specific customer, search for the customer at the top via the 'search' bar, click on the 3 dots on the right and then select 'delete'.
If you want to delete several customers at the same time, go to the customer overview page first. You can add filters to determine which customers you want to delete. Once you have finished adding filters, you will see an overview of all the customers that are left after adding your filters. By clicking on the red 'remove clients' button you actually remove ALL clients that are in the overview at that specific moment.
In the example below this means that you will delete all 3 customers. Of course you will first get a notification to check if you are sure you want to delete those 3 customers.
Have you deleted one (or more) customer(s) but want to restore them? You can find all deleted customers by clicking on 'add filter' > 'customers' > 'deleted customers'.
On the right-hand side in the row of the customer, you can click on the 3 dots and then on 'restore'. The customer will then return to the customer overview page.
Do you want all deleted customers back in your customer database? Then click on the red button 'restore customers' at the top of the page.
Adding a customer
You can add a new customer on the customer overview page. There you fill in all the customer data and click on save.
The buttons 'edit customer', 'delete customer' and 'merge customer' can be found at the top of the customer profile next to their name.
On the left-hand side, you can use "send message" to send the customer a message. Other important functions are also listed there.
Hopefully the small changes are easy to find, but if you still have a question, please contact our support team!