Besides sending the newsletter and filtering customers, you can also save customers segments inside this new feature.

When you save the filtered customers, you will be able to reuse these segments created in another moment, saving time!


📣 This function is a piece of the Newsletter feature of The Salonized Premium Marketing Area. It's part of an additional paid plan (filled with nice benefits!) that you can add to your account.

Saving customers segments

After setting up the content of your newsletter and choose the filters you need, as below, you can also save the customers you filtered.

To save the filters applied, you need to click on 'Save filter group'.

When clicking on it, will open a pop up to create and name the new filter group:

After saving it, you just need to click on the 'Send' button and the newsletter is ready to go to your chosen customers! ✉️

Related articles

Find out how to create and send newsletter and how to filter customers segments.

Curious about the Salonized Premium Marketing Area? Learn here about the other features of this package!

Have any questions? Please contact our support team! ✨

Did this answer your question?